PERFECTLY PREPARED PISTES AS FAR AS THE EYE CAN SEE
SKI AMADÉ WINTER WONDERLAND

The holiday village of Wagrain is situated in the heart of the Ski Amadé winter sports area. Your ski pass gives you access to hundreds of kilometres of pistes during your holiday in the province of Salzburg.

Your winter holiday ski pass is valid on 360 different pistes covering a total of about 760 kilometres and including 270 lifts both in the province of Salzburg and the neighbouring province of Styria. So you have countless pistes to cover whether you are a skier or a snowboarder. The ski regions in the Ski Amadé winter sports area are considered very snow sure. Your winter holiday fun in the snow is further ensured by the fact that over 80% of the piste surface in the Ski Amadé ski area can be covered by machine snow.

FREE SKIBUS

In Wagrain, you have found the perfect holiday destination for your Salzburg ski holiday. The Wagrain ski region is located directly in the middle of all the Ski Amadé winter sport areas. The beautiful pistes and modern lifts in Wagrain are directly linked with the top ski areas of Flachau and Alpendorf St. Johann. Free ski buses are available to get you as quickly as possible to other ski areas in the Salzburg Sport World and the Ski Amadé ski area.

G-LINK WAGRAIN

A very special highlight is the so-called G-Link, a giant gondola which links the two legendary ski mountains of Grießenkareck and Grafenberg. The lift carries you over the centre of the village of Wagrain at a lofty height of 232 metres. It is a 2.4 kilometre free hanging lift with a sag of 150 metres, carried on 2 cables and supported by just 2 pylons.

Perfekt präparierte Pisten wohin das Auge reicht
Ski Amadé Winterwunderland

Ihr Feriendorf Wagrain liegt im Herzen der Wintersportregion Ski Amadé. Mit Ihrem Skipass stehen Ihnen die schönsten Skigebiete mit hunderten Pistenkilometern im Skiurlaub im Salzburger Land offen.

Der Skipass für Ihren Winterurlaub in Österreich gilt auf etwa 360 Pisten mit ca. 760 Pistenkilometern und 270 Liften im Salzburger Land und in der angrenzenden Steiermark. Beim Skifahren und Snowboarden stehen Ihnen also für jedes Interesse unzählige Pisten offen. Die Skigebiete in der Wintersportregion gelten als höchst schneesicher. Zur vollständigen Absicherung Ihres Skivergnügens in den Winterferien sind mehr als 80 Prozent der Pistenfläche im Skigebiet maschinell beschneibar.

Interaktive Karte der Ski Amadé

Ski Amade Pistenpanorama

Kostenloser Skibus

Mit Wagrain haben Sie das perfekte Reiseziel für Ihren Skiurlaub im Salzburger Land gefunden. Das Skigebiet Wagrain liegt mit der Salzburger Sportwelt inmitten aller Wintersportregionen der Ski Amadé. Die herrlichen Pisten und modernen Seilbahnen in Wagrain sind direkt mit den Top-Skigebieten Flachau und Alpendorf St. Johann verbunden. Für die kurzen Wege zu weiteren Skigebieten in der Salzburger Sportwelt und in der Skiregion Ski Amadé stehen Ihnen kostenlose Skibusse zur Verfügung.

G-Link Wagrain

Ein ganz besonderes Highlight ist die sogenannte G-Link. Die Pendelbahn verbindet die zwei legendären Skiberge Grießenkareck und Grafenberg . Sie schwebt dabei über den Ortskern von Wagrain in luftiger Höhe von ca. 232 Metern. Auf einer Länge von ca. 2,4 Kilometern hängt die Bahn frei mit einem Durchhang von ca. 150 Metern von der einen zur anderen Stütze.

Ski Amadé Informationen

Alles auf einen Blick – zur Ansicht oder zum Download für Sie bereit gestellt

Ski Amadé Ski-Panorama

Printversion

Ski Info Folder 2016/17

Ski Amadé Guide

App für Android

Ski Amadé Guide

App für IOS